For the bookworms…

When I was younger, you could never catch me without a book. Add a little thing called life to the mix and reading seemed to go to the back burner. However I instilled in my kids the love for reading…and even though they can not understand a word on the page, I am proud to say one of their favorite things to do!

Anyway , I thought it would be a good idea to share my kids top 5 books that they loved for the month( I will be doing this close to the end of every month)so you can get some ideas of books that your kids might love too!

My kids current favorite books of the month, -i love these books too 🙂 –

I have also made it a goal to finish a book a month (or two ;)) so check out the books I am reading for this month !

new-bible-detail

My goal of the year is to finish the Bible in a year… so this will be on my list for awhile..and I am really excited about it! 🙂

before

Pinterest suggested that I would like this book since I loved “Gone Girl”( If you have not read this book, and you love page turners ..this is the book for you !!) and so far, I love this book too ( I will post my reviews after I finish ) !

Do you or your kids have a favorite book ?? Please share in the comments below, I would love to get some new ideas for the kids and I!

Until next time

-Tonisha –

5 thoughts on “For the bookworms…

Leave a Reply

