D.I.Y reusable dryer sheets !!

image

I love dryer sheets and how great they make my clothes smell.  However ,the amount of money I pay for a little box, plus the fact they never seem to stay in the basket, but all over my house drives me insane. So  did some searching on how to make my own, and came up with this mixture I though I would share with you.

Here is what you need :

Fabric Softener,

Sponges

Vinegar

Water

A container to hold everything in.

(I found everything I needed from the dollar tree… so if you have that store locally be sure to check there first, to save even more money!)

Cut the sponges in half and place them to the side

Then add one cup fabric softener, plus two cups of water, and 1/4 cup of vinegar , into your container

finally add you sponges to the mixture

When you are ready to use just take one or two and toss it in your dryer with your wet and just stick it back in the mixture when you are done !

I have been using this for about 2 weeks now and we love it!

Like this idea please let me know in the comments below and share with your friends !

Until next time

-Tonisha-

One thought on “D.I.Y reusable dryer sheets !!

Leave a Reply

