Our favorite books of the month

So this month has been super crazy for us ….and unfortunately most of it was spent stuck in bed sick.

However we did manage to make it to story time once this month …where the kids made some cute crafts for the letter “S”.

image

The teacher also read a couple books ..but my little ones  only seemed to like “Stellaluna” (I had actually never heard of that book until she read it …so I was glued into it as well :))

image

We also picked up a couple of books while we were there. Out of all the books we took home my kids only really enjoyed  the book “Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What do you hear? (We have literally read it 20 times ! ) So I think we will be picking up more books from this author !

image

We also had a craft day with one of our friends earlier in the month .. where we read the really cute book “Pete the Cat ….I love my white shoes” (This is author is becoming a favorite in our house )

image

We made Pete the cat as well, but some how it got misplaced before I could snap a picture of it :/.

Can’t believe this month is  already coming to an end !  Be sure to let me know what your favorite books have been for this month in the comments below !

Until next time !
-Tonisha –

4 thoughts on “Our favorite books of the month

Leave a Reply

